My Jam

It feels kind of sad to have discovered what you think is your calling and it’s totally not philanthropy, I mean, it seems like people who know their purpouse in life and it’s like, super selfless. You know?

I’m sure you already know that I dig home décor, houses in general, landscape design and fashion. Basically, making shit pretty. It’s awesome and I love it.

This past week I worked up a living room for a client and ended up giving her two looks to choose from. One calming and subtle, one a little more daring. I thought I could share both, since I talk about work and but you only ever see my house.  I think this is a good example of how accessories can change everything. Click on each photo to enlarge.

They are going with the subtle colors, I can’t wait for them to have a real living room! They deserve it.

*My Jam? I may or may not be watching a lot of Brooklyn 99 and or the Lego movie. (both)

2 thoughts on “My Jam

  1. Oh man, that looks so great (both of them!) and now I’m plotting how to make my room look that nice (and so colorful! I need some color!) Glad you’re having fun doing what you love 🙂

Leave a Reply

