Little Ghost Little Ghost one I’m scared of the most

In keeping with my 1/4 list Nate and I did some crafting yesterday. Adorable little ghosts! Messy and fun and I almost put myself into timeout over the balloon process read: I should have done this after his nap. But, cute. Idea from Country Living. Googlie eyes? All Nate.

Later today we are making stained glass windows wax paper, crayon chips and leafs. I should probably spread this stuff out but Mama is a little bored and trying not to snack so this helps.

*title – white stripes lyrics

3 thoughts on “Little Ghost Little Ghost one I’m scared of the most

  1. I made something like this when I was a kid – only they were with string around a balloon to make a circular “dome” ornament. I have been trying to figure out what we used to make them stay. My mom thought sugar water? Anyway… can I asked what you used? These are really neat!!!! Thanks for sharing them.

Leave a Reply

