Is this thing on?

I know you are all tired of hearing it but DUDE- its been 18 days since my last post!  Ouch.  Time has been getting away from me like crazy lately.  The sun came out, we’ve been crafting, Nate got a bug, I got an ear infection… lots of regular ol’ living going on around here.

We are off to Seattle in a few hours for a much-needed break and to meet our two new nieces, Aubrey is 14 weeks and Lily is 3 weeks I’m sure to have a contraction upon meeting them! Man, are my arms ready to feel the weight and my nose ready for that new baby smell.  AHHHHH!
I have lots cooking to tell you all about and I hope to once we get back.  But, while I’m gone I’ve got posts scheduled on Style Lush so be sure to check it out.  My writing  schedule there is Tuesdays and Fridays.   If you ask me though, I’d say you should read every post or you’re surely going to miss something good!

Hope all is well with everyone; we’ll see you on the flip side.

2 thoughts on “Is this thing on?

  1. hiya! Have missed you! Glad to know that both you and Nate are feeling better. Have fun with the baby cuddles!

Leave a Reply

