How we’re doing

We are in our second week of this.

It’s getting old, really.  Beautiful for sure but old all the same.   I’ve got errands to run before my trip on Thursday and we’re getting down to the wire with Mike needing the big car.   I can’t wait to go, I wish Chicago were tropical rather than more of the same but I digress.  A trip is a trip and this one is going to rule!   As long as my top I ordered to wear to the Oprah show arrives tomorrow as it should, then, yes, rule it will.  Also, our hotel has a Starbucks INSIDE!  Oh, yeah, Mama’s ready!

Hope you’re all warm and dry!

4 thoughts on “How we’re doing

Leave a Reply

