Nate’s Day

It was a lot work.  Hours spent planning and cleaning and cooking and baking and in the end it was a three hour party.   It was worth it. 

I am exhausted, though, so rather than force a post about our day I will share it with you via photos.

Snacks

Nate and Michael

Present discovery

 Time for cake

Present time

New Train

IMG_2808

IMG_2813

It was such a great time.   I wish I had taken more pictures but time really files when you have a house full of kids.  Next year I ask someone to man my camera.

5 thoughts on “Nate’s Day

  1. Looks like a great party. On a funny note – it took me a second to realize your husband did not have hair sticking up on his head. I thought it was funny that he did until I realized it was just something in the background…

Leave a Reply

