Design the life you want

I’ve eluded a few times to a secret side project for a few months and today I finally get to reveal it to you all.

A few months back I was contacted by Jennie of She Likes Purple to be part of a new multi author style blog as the Decor editor.  I think my answer was something very eloquent like “Hell to the Yeah!”   So, today it launches and I am so thrilled to be a part of this.   It’s many women all coming together to bring you what we love, the best products we can find from shoes to jewelry, recipes to green living tips.  If you’re looking for something and you’re busy or a Mom or working full-time or all of the above (high-youcandoitall- five) and just don’t have the time or the energy to look for it yourself, we are here for you. 

I hope you love it and enjoy it all as much as we do. I invite you to visit my 2nd home – stylelushblog.comBe sure to check the “about” page,  there are bound to be a few familiar names and faces.

3 thoughts on “Design the life you want

  1. YAY! You are BEYOND perfect for it… I checked it out today when I saw She Likes Purple’s tweet about it and am super excited to see what comes out of it. I read pretty much everyone on the about page. Can’t wait to see what you make of it, since I’ve loved all your design advice so far!

Leave a Reply

