Isn’t she lovely

I had started watching NYC Prep which seems to be the no-nap curse.  It takes two to three viewings to get through it.   I was listening to Nate play in his crib while watching and the phone rang.  It was Mike, the chair was in and I could pick it up.  I wondered if I should just wait, maybe the kid will fall asleep.   The shipping place didn’t close until 9, I should wait.  I should wait because I can stare at the chair later, a nap is more important.  If he doesn’t nap the day will never end.  

You know I got him up right? 

Nate's excited too

It's new home

Side view

I love it.  The End.

3 thoughts on “Isn’t she lovely

Leave a Reply

