Score

I got the chair I asked for!   I’m not sure I’m cool enough to own mid century furniture, but maybe I am.   It’s not here yet, I have to wait a few more weeks for delivery but just knowing that it is mine will hold me over for a while.  I chose it for the living room and picked white so it can move around as our needs change or when we move one day.  This is going to be something we have forever.  I love it! I’ll share photos of it when it arrives.   I think I will look younger than 32 sitting in it, and possibly 10 lbs thinner.  You never know.

4 thoughts on “Score

Leave a Reply

