Checking in

Very busy lately and this week will be too!  I thought I’d pop in and say hello.  I’ve been paintingthis weekend and it looks like it will take a better part of the week to finish.  Not a lot of progress when I have just 2 hours or so of nap time to prep, paint and clean up.  But it is going awesome!  Mike and I picked some great colors after deciding that the “homespun linen” that was in the living room is just too beige for us both.  It is out and we are spicing it up!  Rooms under transformation are, dining, living, kitchen, hall, pantry hall and laundry room.  I’m done with the dining room (as seen in flickr streem) and already have blisters.  Awesome! 

WordPress finally caught on to the Tweet world and I now have a Twitter box in the right hand column, 3 down.  It’s supposed to update every 15 minutes but it seems to be “unavailable” quite a lot.   However, I am there.  And, as with most things on the inter-web I am already addicted!  You can find me at Christina RTS if your interested, or you can just follow along in my sidebar.   Clearly, I need as many outlets as possible to provide full streaming nonsense.

Be back soon.

3 thoughts on “Checking in

  1. Yay! Glad that you’re on Twitter… I like nonsense. 🙂 Can’t wait to see your painting projects – I’m going to be painting soon too, so I need some inspiration. Off to check Flickr now…

Leave a Reply

