Sunshine Day

The high today is 66!  Tomorrow they are calling for 3 inches of rain and then we are back to winter.  As soon as I finish this post and this bowl of cereal we are out of here.  Dusting off the baby Bjorn and going for a long walk.  Then we have some errands to run.  Very exciting ones I might add, I need socks! Serisouly, I am going shopping for socks.  I am overly excited, about the walk.  The socks?  Not as much.

I have lots to post about this week, I will be back in a little bit.  I hope the sun is out where you live, too!

5 thoughts on “Sunshine Day

  1. We were up in the 80s yesterday, and it was humid enough to feel even hotter. Bleh. It’s only March and already our clothes are sticking to us.
    I hope the weather doesn’t get too nasty for you guys. The radar pictures were awful!

  2. It was 75 here yesterday and we went for a long walk! Jillian LOVED it! Tonight we are going to get nasty storms and tomorrow it is going to be really cold.

    I hope you two have a great day!

  3. Wow, you know you’re stir crazy when you get excited about sock shopping, lol. As a rain-soaked-mildewing Portlander, I can totally relate. Enjoy your sunny day!

  4. Out in Oregon, we are having torrential downpour, but yesterday was super sunny and they think Wednesday might be very much the same 🙂 Glad you have sunshine!!

Leave a Reply

