stay tuned

I know I’m slacking lately with updating!  I have plenty to talk about but I have been very busy, am going to bed pretty early again, and just haven’t taken the time to sit here and put it all together.  I will  get an update done soon, complete with a 8 month belly shot… my midwife told me today ‘You look no where near 32 weeks, such a petite belly.”  WHOA- what?  and ummm, thanks!

Anyway, I am fine, Nugget is fantastic.. I’ve just been a touch off my game.   Will be back soon.

One thought on “stay tuned

Leave a Reply

